Holiday Closures

JANUARY

New Year’s Day • Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day • Monday, January 21

FEBRUARY

Presidents Day • Monday, February 18

MAY

Memorial Day • Monday, May 27

JULY

Independence Day • Thursday, July 4

SEPTEMBER

Labor Day • Monday, September 2

OCTOBER

Columbus Day • Monday, October 14

NOVEMBER

Veterans Day • Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day • Thursday, November 28

DECEMBER

Christmas Day • Tuesday, December 25
 

JANUARY 2020

New Year's Day 2020 • Wednesday, January 1
 

Regular Branch Hours →

Logos for Bauer Five Star Rating, Equal Opportunity Act, and NCUA Insurance.