Holiday Closures

JANUARY

New Year’s Day • Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day • Monday, January 20

FEBRUARY

Presidents Day • Monday, February 17

MAY

Memorial Day • Monday, May 25

JULY

Independence Day • Saturday, July 4

SEPTEMBER

Labor Day • Monday, September 7

OCTOBER

Columbus Day • Monday, October 12

NOVEMBER

Veterans Day • Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day • Thursday, November 26

DECEMBER

Christmas Day • Friday, December 25
 

JANUARY 2021

New Year's Day 2020 • Friday, January 1
 

Regular Branch Hours →

Logos for Bauer Five Star Rating, Equal Opportunity Act, and NCUA Insurance.